Monthly Archives: March 2011

Spring Events with Judith

April 8, 15, 29 – Three session Realization Process Teleconference Course, Level Two, for people who have previous experience of Realization Process.  Sessions are ninety minutes (4:00-5:30 Eastern, 3:00-4:30 Central; 2:00-3:30 Mountain; 1:00-2:30 Pacific). April 10, noon-6:00 PM - Movement/Embodiment Workshop … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments