Monthly Archives: May 2011

Realization Process Teleconference Course

New Series:  Fridays, June 3, 10, 17 at 3:00-4:30 PM Eastern; 2:00-3:30 Central; 1:00-2:30 Mountain; 12:00-1:30 Pacific.  This is a Level One Course, open to everyone.  We will practice the main Realization Process exercises for opening the body, heart and … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment